this site »
eighteeen seconds before sunrise
átján sekúndur fyrir sólarupprás

eighteen seconds before sunrise consists of björn erlingur flóki björnsson, paul mcallister, darren webb and chris wray. the site was conceived by paul in early 2000 and is now an official sigur rós site. the views presented on eighteen seconds before sunrise are our own, but we work closely with band and record label to ensure uniquely privileged access to sigur rós and their work.

we hope this site meets your high expectations. feel free to send us a line if something's on your mind.